If you are searching for a “mortgage company near me,” look no further than Compass Mortgage. We are a mortgage banker, not a mortgage broker. By funding and closing our loans, we have greater control over the loan process. Compass is licensed in Illinois, and our loan officers have helped many homeowners refinance or purchase their homes here. Whether you are here for a loan in Naperville, Chicago or Wheaton – or anywhere else in the state – we have the mortgage to fit your unique needs. Our team of experienced professionals are well-equipped with loan types for your individual circumstances, including FHA, conventional, non-QM, VA, fixed-rate, adjustable-rate, and many more. Above all else, we pride ourselves on giving our clients the best mortgage experience.

We make the home buying and refinancing process comfortable and relatable for our clients. Our loan officers are here to learn your story and answer your questions. Looking for information now? Check out our blog to learn the answers to common mortgage questions like “how much house can I afford?”” or “when is a good time to refinance?”.

If you’re looking for some “top lenders near me”, we are here to help. Compass Mortgage has been consistently ranked as a Top Lender in Illinois. Though our headquarters are located just outside of Chicago, our mission to greatly serve our clients expands across 16 states. Don’t just take our word for it – check out our Google Reviews to see why our clients think we are the “best mortgage company”.

We hope we have the privilege to serve you and guide you through your home buying or refinance journey. Join the Compass family and learn why we are “Home to a Better Mortgage Experience”.

Showing 1 - 21 of 50
Lisa Anderson
Illinois, Tennessee, Wisconsin, Florida, Ohio, Arizona, California, Indiana, Michigan, Colorado, Kentucky, Oregon, Texas, North Carolina, South Carolina
David Bernal
Illinois, Texas, Wisconsin, Georgia, Indiana, Michigan
Skip Brown
Illinois, Florida, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Tennessee, Texas, Wisconsin, Wisconsin, Colorado, Arizona, South Carolina, Kentucky, Alabama
Omar Chavez
Noelle Cox
Dan Crum
Illinois, Arizona, Colorado, Florida, Indiana, Michigan, Texas, Wisconsin, Georgia, Tennessee, Iowa
Tony DeRiggi
Illinois, Florida, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Wisconsin, California, Arizona, Texas, Georgia, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Colorado
Kobe Eichelberger
Illinois, Florida, Georgia, Ohio, Wisconsin, Indiana, North Carolina, South Carolina, Colorado
Michael Ferrell
Jason Fowler
Illinois, Colorado, Florida, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin, Tennessee, Iowa, California, Texas, Minnesota, California, Arizona, Georgia
Jesse Furrow
Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Texas, Colorado, Tennessee, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin, Florida, Virginia, Minnesota, Kentucky, Georgia, North Carolina, California
Jim Galas
Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin, Florida, Indiana, Tennessee, Texas, South Carolina, Michigan
Spencer Garrett
Illinois, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Texas, Wisconsin, Georgia, Tennessee, Minnesota, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, Ohio, Kentucky
Brad Gish
Arizona, California, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Wisconsin, Colorado, Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Washington
Mary Glavin
Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Florida, Tennessee, Arizona, Michigan, Georgia, Texas, California, Colorado, Minnesota, South Carolina, Virginia, Kentucky, Oregon, Washington
Taylor Graham
Arizona, South Carolina, Ohio, Michigan, Illinois, Texas, Indiana, Tennessee
Ryan Graham
Illinois, Indiana, Texas, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Tennessee, Iowa, Georgia, California, Colorado, Florida, Michigan, Ohio, Arizona, Virginia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Oregon, Kentucky, Washington
Dan Graham
Illinois, California, Georgia, Iowa, Iowa, Indiana, Michigan, Texas, Wisconsin, Tennessee, Florida, Ohio, Arizona, South Carolina
Josh Greifenkamp
Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Tennessee, Texas, Florida, North Carolina, Iowa, Michigan
Zac Henderson
Illinois, California, Georgia, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Texas, Wisconsin, Tennessee, Florida, Colorado, Ohio, Minnesota, Arizona, Kentucky, South Carolina
Jim Hobin
Illinois, Indiana, Florida, Colorado, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Texas, Arizona, California, South Carolina